Congratulations to our Franchise Award Winners

At our weekend Annual Meet up we were thrilled to be able to present some very special awards to our franchise network.

Congratulations to Leanne Verduyn (Franchise Team Award), Lynda-Jane Nelson (Marketing and Social Media Award), Vicky Bannister (Parent’s Choice Award), and Julie Wilkins (Franchisee of the Year Award).

Congratulations ladies on your very well deserved award wins.